top of page

Events Overview 2023-24

PTA Meetings

Regular Meetings

9:15-10:30am 

HPHS Learning Theater

Wednesday, September 20

Wednesday, November 1

Wednesday, January 31

Wednesday, April 3

Newcomers Coffees

Wednesday, September 6

9:30-10:30am

3805 Centenary

Tuesday, January 23

TBD

Scots Scoop

9th Grade

Tuesday, August 29, 8:30am
Other dates
TBD

10th Grade

Tuesday, February 6
Other dates TBD

11th Grade

Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, January 16
Wednesday, February 28

School Events

Student Registration >

more info

Seniors - Wed, Aug 9

Juniors- Thurs, Aug 10

Sophomores - Fri, Aug 11

Freshmen (Fish Camp) - Mon, Aug 14

First Day of School

Tuesday, Aug 15

Open House >

more info

Monday, September 18

6:00-8:00pm

College Night >

more info

Wednesday, September 13

6:00-7:30pm

Sci-Tech Fest

November 13 & 15

Lit Fest

TBD

School Dances

Howdy Dance

Friday, September 1
 

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, October 21
 

Centennial Dance

Saturday, November 4
 

HiLites

Saturday, January 20
 

Jr/Sr Prom

Saturday, April 20

Parent Info Mtg

Monday, August 7

6pm @ HPHS Cafeteria

Baccalaureate

Sunday, May 19

Elementary Reunions

Tuesday, May 21

Honors Day & Picnic

Thursday, May 23

​​

Graduation &
All-Night Party

Friday, May 24

Sr Girls Pool Party

Monday, August 14

Fright Night

Sunday, October 29

Winter Wonderland 

Sunday, December 3

Sr Boys Casino Party

Saturday, January 6

Black & White

Saturday, February 10

Orange Crush

Sunday, April 7

PTA Calendar of Events
Have an event to add? 

Email the Website Chair with details.  Please include date, time, and location!

bottom of page